top of page
2023 Officers of the Wellington Male Voice Choir

President: Les Williams

Music Director: Mark Stamper

Treasurer: Lyndsay Boys

Secretary: Gary Rogers



Postal and courier delivery:

40 Spyglass Lane, Whitby, Porirua 5024,  New Zealand


Or, send us a message using the form below, and click on 'Send':

Your message was sent successfully!

Heading 2

bottom of page